التاريخ

2004

dev1

تم تمويل WENZHOU BLCH Pneumatic Science & Technology Co. Ltd من قبل 5 مستثمرين في قرية Tianyang ، مدينة yuecheng ، مدينة Yueqing ، التي تضم أكثر من 10 موظفين فقط و 300 ألف يوان من قيمة الإنتاج السنوي.

2006

dev2

من أجل تسريع سرعة تطوير الشركة ، كان رأس المال المسجل للشركة 5.5 مليون يوان. في الوقت نفسه ، تمت ترقية اسم الشركة إلى Zhejiang Bailing Technology Co.، Ltd. ، مع أكثر من 70 موظفًا وقيمة إنتاج سنوية تزيد عن 3 ملايين يوان.

2008

dev3

متأثرة بالأزمة المالية العالمية ، تبلغ قيمة الإنتاج السنوي أكثر من 4.9 مليون يوان فقط ، لكن الشركة لم تخفض أموال البحث والتطوير التكنولوجي والموظفين ، وقدمت عددًا كبيرًا من المواهب الاحتياطية الفنية والإدارية ، مما أرست أساسًا متينًا للتطور السريع للشركة.

2009

dev4

بدأت المنطقة الصناعية الجديدة التي تغطي مساحة 30 فدانًا في منطقة التنمية الاقتصادية يويهتشينغ في البناء. تحت قيادة قادة الشركة ، تطورت الشركة بسرعة ، مع أكثر من 70 موظفًا وقيمة إنتاج سنوية تزيد عن 10 ملايين يوان.

2010

dev5

نجحت الشركة في تطوير منتجات سلسلة التجهيزات الهوائية ووضعها في خط الإنتاج. بحلول نهاية ديسمبر ، أكملت قيمة إنتاج واحدة بقيمة 1.5 مليون يوان وقيمة إنتاج إجمالية تزيد عن 18.92 مليون يوان. في نفس العام ، أعدت الشركة وطبقت منصة تشغيل Kingdee ERP لمواصلة توحيد سير العمل.

2011

dev6

زادت الشركة من الابتكار التقني وحسّنت روابط عمليات الإنتاج المختلفة. كانت المنتجات أكثر مثالية وكانت الجودة أكثر استقرارًا. في الوقت نفسه ، تم شراء مجموعة من معدات الإنتاج ذات المحتوى التكنولوجي العالي ودرجة عالية من التخصص والتكنولوجيا الشاملة ، مما أدى إلى تحسين جودة المنتج وتسريعها. كفاءة الإنتاج. إجمالي قيمة الإنتاج السنوي تصل إلى 50 مليون يوان.

2012

dada

لقد نجحت سلسلة الأسطوانات المطورة حديثًا من الشركة ومنتجات سلسلة أنابيب PU ، وفي نفس الوقت أنشأت قسمين للإنتاج والتصنيع لتوسيع نطاق الإنتاج ، وأكثر من 80 وظيفة جديدة ، واستكمال أوامر الإنتاج بأكثر من 60 مليون يوان ، وتم تحقيقها بنجاح إجمالي قيمة الإنتاج السنوي 80 مليون يوان. .

2017

dev8

في مواجهة الطلب الفردي في السوق ، تم تحسين تكلفة الموظفين بشكل كبير. تحت ضغوط مختلفة ، عازمت الشركة على الاستثمار بكثافة في الأتمتة والمعلومات لتحقيق الترويج الذكي والرقمي للشركة ، وفي نفس العام ، حددت حجم مبيعات يصل إلى 120 مليون. .

History

2004

dev1

WENZHOU BLCH Pneumatic Science & Technology Co. Ltd was funded by 5 investors in Tianyang Village,yuecheng Town,Yueqing City,which only has more than 10 employees and 300 thousand yuan of annual production value.

2006

dev2

In order to accelerate the company's development speed, the registered capital of the company was 5.5 million yuan. At the same time, the company name was promoted to Zhejiang Bailing Technology Co., Ltd., with more than 70 employees and an annual output value of more than 3 million yuan.

2008

dev3

Affected by the global financial crisis, the annual production value is only more than 4.9 million yuan, but the company has not reduced the technology research and development funds and personnel, and introduced a large number of technical and management reserve talents, laying a solid foundation for the rapid development of the company.

2009

dev4

The new industrial zone which covers an area of 30 acres in Yueqing Economic Development zone started construction. Under the leadership of the company's leaders , the company has developed rapidly, with more than 70 employees and an annual production value of more than 10 million yuan.

2010

dev5

The company successfully developed pneumatic fittings series products and put it into the production line. By the end of December, it completed a single output value of 1.5 million yuan and a total output value of more than 18.92 million yuan. In the same year, the company prepared and implemented the Kingdee ERP operating platform to further standardize the workflow.

2011

dev6

The company increased technical innovation and optimized the various production process links. The products were more perfect and the quality was more stable. At the same time, a batch of production equipment with high technology content, high degree of specialization and comprehensive technology was purchased, which improved the product quality and accelerated. Production efficiency. The total annual output value reaches 50 million yuan.

2012

dada

The company's newly developed cylinder series and PU tube series products have been successful, and at the same time set up two production and manufacturing departments to scale production, more than 80 new jobs, completed production orders of more than 60 million yuan, and successfully realized the annual total output value of 80 million yuan. .

2017

dev8

In the face of the market individualized demand, the personnel cost has been greatly improved. Under various pressures, the company is determined to invest heavily in automation and informationization to realize the company's intelligent and digital promotion, and in the same year, it has set a sales volume of up to 120 million. .