معلومات عنا

BLCH

نسعى جاهدين لتصبح رائدًا في صناعة الهواء المضغوط في الصين

ملف الشركة

تأسست BLCH Pneumatic Science and Technology Co. Ltd في أغسطس 2004 ، وهي تقع في المنطقة الصناعية للتنمية الاقتصادية YUEQING. تغطي الشركة مساحة 24000، لديها 5 قواعد إنتاج مع أكثر من 300 موظف. إنها مؤسسة غير إقليمية متخصصة في البحث والتطوير والإنتاج والمبيعات وصيانة المكونات الهوائية.

نحن نقدم الآن خمس سلاسل من المنتجات الهوائية ، مثل معالجة مصدر الهواء ، والتجهيزات الهوائية ، والأسطوانات ، وصمامات الملف اللولبي ، وأنابيب PU وبنادق الهواء ، وما يقرب من 100 نموذج وآلاف العناصر إلى جميع أنحاء العالم. لقد حصلنا على شهادة ISO 9001: 2015 ، ISO 14001: 2015 شهادة نظام الإدارة البيئية وعلامة CE من الاتحاد الأوروبي. نحن أيضًا مؤسسة وطنية عالية التقنية ، منظمة تطوير المعايير الوطنية.

الموظفين
+
1

نحن نأخذ دائمًا "الجودة العالية" كأهم شيء ، يتم إنتاج جميع الأجزاء الرئيسية عن طريق المعالجة التلقائية ، والتي تضمن بشكل فعال الجودة المستقرة للمواد. نحن نأخذ وقتًا طويلاً في اختبار العمر الطويل ونصر على أنه يجب فحص كل منتج واختباره قبل التسليم. وفي الوقت نفسه ، "ما بعد الخدمة" هو التزامنا ، لأننا نعلم أن العملاء سيفهمون تمامًا موقفنا المسؤول وسيخلقون المزيد والمزيد من المواقف المربحة للجانبين.

في السنوات الماضية ، قمنا بالتصدير إلى أكثر من 30 دولة وحصلنا على الكثير من التعليقات الجيدة. في المستقبل ، نتوقع أنه يمكننا التعاون مع المزيد والمزيد من العملاء ولدينا فرصة أن نكون شركة رائدة في العالم. نحن ننمو معكم.

مصنع BLCH

装配车间 图片_修改尺寸后

ورشة تجميع FRL

自动化车间图片 2_副本

ورشة التجميع الآلي

CNC_副本

ورشة تصنيع المعادن

05

ورشة تجميع FRL

6

ورشة التجميع الآلي

14_副本

ورشة الأسلحة الآلية

001

اختبار FRL

接头测试_副本

اختبار التركيبات الهوائية

17

مستودع المنتجات الهوائية

about us

BLCH

Strive to become leader in China's pneumatic industry

Company Profile

BLCH Pneumatic Science and Technology Co. Ltd was founded in August 2004, it is located in the YUEQING economic development industrial zone. The company covers an area of 24000 , having 5 production bases with more than 300 employees. It’s a non-regional enterprise specializing in R&D, production, sales and service maintenance of pneumatic components.

We now provide five series pneumatic products, such as  air source treatment , pneumatic fittings, cylinders, solenoid valves, PU tubes and air guns , nearly 100 models  and  thousands  items to worldwide .we has passed ISO 9001:2015 certification, , ISO 14001:2015 environmental management system certification and CE markig of EU.  Also we are National High-tech Enterprise, National Standards developing organization.

Employees
+
1

We always take “High Quality” as the most important thing , the key parts are all produced by automatic processing, which effectively guarantees the stable quality of the materials.  we take long time in long-life testing and insist that every single product should be checked and tested before delivery. Meanwhile, “After Service” is our commitment, because we know that the clients will fully understand our responsible attitude and create more and more win-win situation.

In pasted years, we have exported to more than 30 countries and get lots of good feedback. In the future, we expect that we can cooperate with more and more clients and have the chance to be a leading company in the world. We are growing together with you.

BLCH Factory

装配车间 图片_修改尺寸后

F.R.L Assembly Workshop

自动化车间图片 2_副本

Automatic Assembly Workshop

CNC_副本

Metal Machining Workshop

05

F.R.L Assembly Workshop

6

Automatic Assembly Workshop

14_副本

Robotic Arms Workshop

001

F.R.L Testing

接头测试_副本

Pneumatic Fittings Testing

17

Pneumatic Products Warehosue